Mickie James’ New Country Album “Somebody’s Gonna Pay” Released

Published On May 7, 2013 by (TNA News)

has released her second country music album, titled “Everybody’s Gonna Pay.” The album can be purchased now at for only $8.99.

Here is the track listing:

1. “Somebody’s Gonna Pay”
2. “Best Damn Night”
3. “Whatever Turns You On”
4. “A Good Time”
5. “Long Way Down”
6. “If I Can’t Be Me”
7. “Goin’ Fast”
8. “I’m Gone Song”
9. “80 Proof”
10. “Hurts Don’t It”
11. “I Just Wanna Do My Thing”
12. “Hardcore Country” (Bonus Track)

Last October, WWE Hall of Famer Trish Stratus joined Mickie James for the filming of the “Somebody’s Gonna Pay.” TNA co-founder Jeff Jarrett was also on the set for the video shoot.

Photos of Mickie James & Trish Status Shooting The “Somebody’s Gonna Pay” Music Video