Video: NXT’s Rollins, Ambrose & Reigns Debut At Survivor Series

WWE NXT Champion , and were the men who attacked Ryback and allowed to retain the WWE Championship at Survivor Series.

All 3 men were identified by Michael Cole and are expected to appear on tonight’s RAW.

In case you missed it – here’s a video clip of the appearance:

  • Donte Shoshona Gopual

    lol lame comeback especially for THE ROCK!

  • Jeremy

    All of Rock’s movies suck.

    • Randy James Crawford

      Are you idiot, his movies are good they are not the best but they are good.