WCPW Built to Destroy Results

WCPW’s latest Pay Per View offering ‘Built to Destroy took place this past weekend and featured the crowning of a brand new Hardcore Champion, a new Women’s champion crowned and the official Scottish finalist of the Pro Wrestling World Cup, here are the results:

WCPW Internet Championship MatchGabriel Kidd (c) b. Sha Samuels

Pro Wrestling World Cup: Scottish Qualifier Second Chance – Kenny Williams b. BT Gunn – This match came to fruition due to Drew Galloway rejoining WWE. ICW’s Kenny Williams will now be heading to the Pro Wrestling World Cup finals in August

Polo Promotions (Jackie Polo & Mark Coffey) b. Moss X Slater (Johnny Moss & Liam Slater)

WCPW Women’s Championship Match – Kay Lee Ray b. Viper – ICW’s Kay Lee Ray is now the new WCPW Women’s Champion

Moose b. Joe Coffey

Jay Lethal b. Davey Richards

WCPW Tag Team Championship Match – The Swords Of Essex (Will Ospreay & Scott Wainwright) b. Prospect (Archer & Gracie)

WCPW Hardcore Championship Match – Primate b. Jimmy Havoc – Primate defeated Jimmy Havoc to become the first ever WCPW Hardcore Champion

El Ligero b. Martin Kirby

WCPW World Championship Match – Joe Hendry b. Rampage


Latest Wrestling News

Curtis Axel Embarrassed & Disgusted With The Ball Family’s Conduct On RAW

Don't expect to see Curtis Axel rocking a Big Baller Brand t-shirt anytime soon. The Axe Man appeared on Minneapolis’ 93X Half-Assed Morning Show on...

Sheamus Taking Time Off Soon For New WWE Studios Movie

RAW tag team champion Sheamus will be taking a hiatus from WWE television soon to work on a new WWE Studios project, Buddy Games. As...
Eva Marie

Eva Marie Says She Could Return to SmackDown & “Snatch That Title Real Quick”

Former WWE Superstar Eva Marie recently did an interview with Too Fab to promote the premiere of her new movie, Inconceivable, which opens this Friday (June 30,...

Former WWE Divas Reunited Backstage at RAW (Photos)

Last night's (Mon. June 26, 2017) episode of Monday Night RAW provided the WWE Universe with a lot to take in, from Samoa Joe's...
WWE No Mercy

WWE No Mercy PPV Officially Announced For Later This Year

It was announced on Monday that WWE's No Mercy pay-per-view will return later this year as a RAW-exclusive event on Sunday, September 24th from the Staples Center in...

Eric Bischoff Compares Lesnar-Joe Feud to Lesnar vs. Goldberg

Brock Lesnar and Samoa Joe are in the midst of what is arguably been the rivalry of the year thus far. Joe won a...

WWE Superstars Blast LaVar Ball Segment on Monday Night RAW

On Monday's WWE RAW from Los Angeles, Lakers first round draft pick Lono Ball, father LaVar and brother LaMelo Ball appeared on the show...
Jim Ross

Jim Ross “Seriously Doubts” Daniel Bryan Will Wrestle Again

SmackDown General Manager Daniel Bryan continues to tease that he's interested in getting back in the ring when his WWE contract expires next year,...

Rumor: WWE Total Divas Gets Another Cast Member

As we previously reported, WWE RAW Women's Champion Alexa Bliss and Nia Jax were added to the WWE Total Divas reality show on E!...

4 Matches Announced for Smackdown Live Tonight

Smackdown tonight comes from the Valley View Casino in San Diego, CA. It's a somewhat historical night in the history of the brand, as the...