WCPW Bulletproof: Tag Team Titles On The Line feat. The Young Bucks, Ospreay & Riddle

WCPW will be hosting their latest live event on Monday 20th from the Bowlers Exhibition Centre in Manchester, England.

Dubbed ‘Bulletproof,’ the show is a Bullet Club themed event and several bouts have already been announced including:

  • WCPW Title Match: DREW GALLOWAY vs JOE COFFEY
  • ADAM COLE vs ZACK SABRE JR
  • Magnificent Seven Match: RICOCHET vs DOUG WILLIAMS vs MARTY SCURLL vs BT GUNN vs MARTIN KIRBY vs TRAVIS BANKS vs EL LIGERO
  • VIPER vs LANA AUSTIN
  • RAMPAGE vs DRAKE
  • GRADO vs PRINCE AMEEN

What Culture have now announced that the WCPW Tag Team Titles will be on the line in a very special 4-way bout. The Young Bucks, Swords of Essex, Prospect and the team of Matt Riddle & Liam Slater will be looking to prove they are the best team in What Culture Pro Wrestling.

The event will be available to view live via the What Culture Extra service at 7pm GMT (that’s 3pm Eastern and 12pm Pacific): whatculture.com/extra.