WCPW: ‘Exit Wounds’ Streaming Live for Free on YouTube

UK Independent promotion What Culture Pro Wrestling (WCPW) have announced that their latest ‘PPV quality’ event ‘Exit Wounds’ will be available to view live and for free on their dedicated YouTube channel. The event takes place on March 6th at 7:15pm UK Time (that is 11:15am Pacific and 2:15pm Eastern).

Currently announced matches for Exit Wounds are as follows:

WCPW World Championship Match
Drew Galloway [Champion] Vs Will Ospreay [WCPW Tag Team Champion]

WCPW Internet Championship Match
Cody Rhodes [Champion] Vs Liam Slater

Ring of Honor Showcase Bout
Delirious Vs Silas Young

Revolution Pro Wrestling Showcase Bout
Marty Scurll Vs David Starr

Martin Kirby Vs BT Gunn

Check out the Tweet below for more information on the event: