Updated Royal Rumble Card: 4 Title Matches, 24 Entrants


2010 WWE Royal Rumble

Here is the official list of participants for WWE‘s annual over-the-top-rope contest, the Royal Rumble.

Raw: Big Show, Carlito, Cody Rhodes, Evan Bourne, Jack Swagger, John Cena, Kofi Kingston, Mark Henry, MVP, Santino Marella, Shawn Michaels, Ted DiBiase, The Miz and Triple H.

- Advertisement -

ECW: William Regal, Shelton Benjamin, Yoshi Tatsu, Zack Ryder and The Hurricane.

SmackDown: Batista, Chris Jericho, C.M. Punk, Kane and Great Khali.

Six spots remain open.

Other confirmed matches taking place include:

World Heavyweight Championship Match
Undertaker (c) vs. Rey Mysterio

WWE Championship Match
Sheamus (c) vs. Randy Orton

ECW Championship Match
Christian (c) vs. Ezekiel Jackson

WWE Women’s Championship Match
Michelle McCool vs. Mickie James