WWE 2K20 Soundtrack Announced


WWE 2K20 soundtrack is out.

The WWE 2K20 soundtrack has been revealed.

The reveal of the songs for this game was announced by the publisher unlike in previous years where the announcement was introduced in interesting ways. 

Last year, the soundtrack was revealed exclusively on Xavier Woods’ UpUpDownDown Youtube series. Various WWE Superstars including AJ Styles, Daniel Bryan, Samoa Joe and more were given the opportunity to select a song for the soundtrack.

- Advertisement -

WWE 2K20 Releases New Info On Gameplay Modes

The previous year saw WWE bring in The Rock on board as the Executive Soundtrack Producer of WWE 2K18.

WWE 2K20 Soundtrack

WWE 2K20’s in-game soundtrack features 12 tracks across hip-hop, hard rock, punk, metal, electropop and alternative/indie rock. The WWE 2K20 in-game soundtrack will include the following artists and songs:

  • Banks – “Gimme”
  • Barns Courtney – “99”
  • Bring Me The Horizon ft. Dani Filth – “Wonderful Life”
  • Grandson – “Stigmata”
  • Lil Uzi Vert – “XOTour Llif3”
  • Motley Crue ft. Machine Gun Kelly – “The Dirt”
  • Muse – “The Dark Side”
  • Poppy – “METAL”
  • Saweetie – “Icy Girl”
  • The Black Keys – “LO / HI”
  • The Misfits – “Hybrid Moments”
  • Watt ft. Post Malone – “Burning Man”

WWE 2K20 will be released on October 22nd, 2019 with no early access for collectors or deluxe versions this year. It will be made available for fans to play on Xbox One, PS4, and PC.