AEW Double Or Nothing Final Card For Tonight, How To Watch

AEW is gearing up for their first pay-per-view event, Double Or Nothing

AEW Double Or Nothing 2019 Predictions
AEW Double Or Nothing

The time is here as AEW is gearing up for their first pay-per-view event, Double Or Nothing.

The show takes place tonight (May 25, 2019) at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas. Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega is expected to serve as the main event of the show.

The pay-per-view starts at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST and will air on all major cable systems including DirecTV, AT&T U-Verse and Dish Network as well as Bleacher Report Live (United States only). International fans can watch on FITE.tv while people in the United Kingdom and Ireland can see it on ITV Box Office.

The pre-show, The Buy In, will air live and free on AEW’s YouTube channel starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT / 12 am BST. Here’s the final card for the event:

AEW Double Or Nothing Card

Chris Jericho vs. Kenny Omega

Cody vs. Dustin

AAA Tag Team Champions The Young Bucks (Nick Jackson & Matt Jackson) vs. The Lucha Bros (Pentagon Jr. & Fenix)

Adam Page vs. ???

SoCal Uncensored (Christopher Daniels, Frankie Kazarian & Scorpio Sky) vs. Strong Hearts (Cima, T-Hawk & El Lindaman)

Best Friends (Chuck Taylor & Trent Baretta) vs. Angélico & Jack Evans

Britt Baker vs. Nyla Rose vs. Kylie Rae

Aja Kong, Yuka Sakazaki & Emi Sakura vs. Hikaru Shida, Riho & Ryo Mizunami

21-Man Casino Battle Royale (Sonny Kiss vs. Brandon Cutler vs. Ace Romero vs. Glacier vs. Brian Pillman Jr. vs. Sunny Daze vs. MJF vs. Joey Janela vs. Dustin Thomas vs. Billy Gunn vs. Jimmy Havoc vs. Michael Nakazawa vs. Jungle Boy vs. Isiah Kassidy vs. Marq Quen vs. Luchasaurus vs. Shawn Spears vs. TBA vs. TBA vs. TBA vs. TBA) – Pre-Show

Previous articleYoung Bucks On WWE vs. AEW Tuesday Night War, Undertaker Being Pulled From Starrcast
Next articleEric Bischoff On AEW’s Subtle Nods To WCW, How They Should Compete With WWE