Alundra Blayze’s WWE HOF Inductor Revealed, Full List Of WWE HOF Inductees & Inductors

WWE Diva and Total Divas star Natalya is scheduled to induct former WWE Women’s Champion Alundra Blayze (Madusa) into the WWE Hall Of Fame on Saturday night.

With that now known, below is the complete list of inductees and inductors for tonight’s 2015 WWE Hall Of Fame induction ceremony, which airs live on the WWE Network at 7pm EST.

– Warrior Award: Connor Michalek, inducted by Daniel Bryan and Dana Warrior

– Larry Zbyszko, inducted by Bruno Sammartino

– Tatsumi Fujinami, inducted by Ric Flair

– The Bushwhackers, inducted by John Laurinaitis

– Alundra Blayze, inducted by Natalya

– Rikishi, inducted by The Usos

– Arnold Schwarzenegger, inducted by Triple H

– Randy Savage, inducted by Hulk Hogan

– Kevin Nash, inducted by Shawn Michaels

– Alundra Blayze, inducted by Natalya