Global Force Wrestling Roster Reveal Recap

Global Force Wrestling announced 10 roster members at a press conference this afternoon from Las Vegas, Nevada. The “special guest” advertised for the press conference was Chael Sonnen, who will serve as GFW’s Expert Analyst. The following wrestlers have been announced:

  • PJ Black (formerly Justin Gabriel)
  • Davey Boy Smith Jr.
  • Doc Gallows and Karl Anderson of the Bullet Club
  • Quinn “Moose” Ojinnaka
  • Chris “The Adonis” Mordetsky
  • Lance Hoyt
  • Great Sanada
  • Thea Trinidad
  • LeiD Tapa