MLW Has 7 Shows Scheduled for 2018

Major League Wrestling (MLW)

Major League Wrestling (MLW) is gearing up for 2018 in a big way. The Orlando Sentinel broke the news on Wednesday that MLW has scheduled seven shows for 2018, all taking place from Orlando, FL.

After a 13 year hiatus, Major League Wrestling returned back in October with MLW: One-Shot. Following the success of One-Shot, MLW held Never Say Never last week and has Zero Hour scheduled for January 11th.

In addition to Zero Hour on 1/11, MLW will be running shows on the following dates:

  • February 8
  • March 8
  • May 10
  • July 12
  • September 6
  • November 8

MLW’s momentum is building and the company has been working with a very talented crop of “home team” athletes. Returning stars already announced for Zero Hour include Matt Riddle, Jeff Cobb, Jimmy Havoc. Darby Allin, ”Filthy“ Tom Lawlor, Shane “Swerve” Strickland and MVP.

The main event of MLW: Zero Hour (1/11) will see Matt Riddle and Jeff Cobb vs. Tom Lawlor and a partner to be announced soon. Tickets are now on sale at

Visit to read more about MLW CEO Court Bauer’s vision for the promotion headed into 2018.