Tuesday, August 11, 2020

NJPW Best Bout Collection (2016-2019) Airing On FITE This Weekend

This Saturday, FITE.TV will present a collection of the best matches in recent history from New Japan Pro Wrestling.

The NJPW Best Bout Collection Vol 1. premieres featuring 12 classic matches spanning from 2016-2019. Some of the biggest names that will appear are Shinsuke Nakamura, AJ Styles, Kenny Omega, Kazuchika Okada, Will Ospreay, Zack Sabre Jr., Kota Ibushi, Tetsuya Naito, Jay White and more.

- Advertisement -

The show premieres Saturday, May 16th at 8pm (Eastern) and will be available worldwide.

Order Now at FITE.TV for Just $9.99

The following matches included in this offering:

Wrestle Kingdom 10 in Tokyo Dome (January 04, 2016)
Shinsuke Nakamura vs AJ Styles

G1 Climax 26 A-Block Tournament Match (August 06, 2016)
Okada Kazuchika vs Tomohiro Ishii

G1 Climax 26 B-Block Tournament Match (August 13, 2016)
Kenny Omega vs Tetsuya Naito

G1 Climax 27 A-Block Tournament Match (July 17, 2017)
Tetsuya Naito vs Kota Ibushi

G1 Climax 27 B-Block Tournament Match (August 05, 2017)
Kazuchika Okada vs EVIL (*Japanese Commentary)

G1 Climax 27 Finals (August 13, 2017)
Kenny Omega vs Tetsuya Naito

New Japan Cup 2018 Finals (March 21, 2018)
Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Zack Sabre Jr.

IWGP Heavyweight Championship: Dominion 6.9 (June 09, 2018)
Kazuchika Okada vs Kenny Omega

G1 Climax 28 B-Block Tournament Match (July 28, 2018)
Kota Ibushi vs Tomohiro Ishii

Best of The Super Jr. 26 Finals (June 05, 2019)
Will Ospreay vs Shingo Takagi

G1 Climax 29 A-Block Tournament Match (July 20, 2019)
Kazuchika Okada vs Will Ospreay

G1 Climax 29 Finals (August 12, 2019)
Kota Ibushi vs Jay White

Order NJPW Best Bout Collection Vol. 1 (2016-2019) Now at FITE.TV.

Trending Articles

Eric Bischoff Talks Paul Heyman’s Demands For TNA Role: “I Think It Was a Fantasy”

Former WCW President and Executive Director of SmackDown Eric Bischoff recently discussed his former colleague Paul Heyman's near signing with TNA back...

AJ Styles Wants To Face WWE Hall Of Famer

AJ Styles has given us a number of dream matches since his arrival in WWE and he has faced veterans such as...

Chris Jericho Responds To Criticism Of Fozzy Playing Sturgis Rally

Chris Jericho has performed at the Sturgis motorcycle rally a few times in his wrestling career and this weekend his band Fozzy...

Jim Cornette: “WWE Go Out of Their Way To Tell us It’s Fake, Except When They Need To Draw Money”

Former WWE backstage employee Jim Cornette recently weighed in on the RAW Underground segment that took place this past Monday night. The...

Jim Ross Comments On WWE’s Interest In Eric Angle

Jim Ross recently addressed WWE's interest in Kurt Angle's older brother Eric Angle in the early 2000s. Eric Angle was signed to...

Latest Wrestling News

Unseen Footage Of Ric Flair After Randy Orton’s Attack On Raw (Video)

The main event of this week's episode of Monday Night Raw saw Randy Orton facing Kevin Owens in a singles match with...

MVP Suggests Former NXT Champion Could Return To In-Ring Action Soon

Samoa Joe has been out of action for a while now but a new interview of MVP has fans buzzing about the...

WWE Files For A Dozen New Trademarks Including RETRIBUTION

WWE has filed for a dozen new trademarks in the past week, which includes trademarks for some factions and the names of...

AJ Styles On How He Would Like To Be Inducted Into Hall Of Fame

With multiple world title victories and many memorable matches under his belt, it's safe to say that AJ Styles has cemented his...

Eric Bischoff On His Dynamite Cameo Possibly Being His Last TV Appearance

Eric Bischoff was one of the key figures of the Monday Night Wars and he is still seen making wrestling appearances here...

WWE RAW Results (8/10): Randy Orton Attacks Ric Flair, Asuka vs. Bayley

WWE RAW aired from the Performance Center in Orlando. Randy Orton faced Kevin Owens in this week's main event. Asuka battled Bayley...

Asuka vs. Sasha Banks Official For WWE SummerSlam

As expected, Asuka vs. Sasha Banks 3 is set for the upcoming WWE SummerSlam pay-per-view event.  Asuka wanted a...

Darby Allin & Priscilla Kelly Getting Divorced

Priscilla Kelly and Darby Allin are going through the process of getting a divorce.  Kelly shared the news in...

Pat McAfee Shares Training Footage Ahead Of NXT TakeOver: XXX Match

Pat McAfee is getting ready to make his pro wrestling debut and will do it on a big stage in WWE. 

Arn Anderson Comments On Vince McMahon’s Legacy In Wrestling

Arn Anderson recently addressed Vince McMahon's legacy in wrestling on an episode of the Arn Show. Anderson said Vince's legacy is complex...

Jim Cornette: “WWE Go Out of Their Way To Tell us It’s Fake, Except When They Need To Draw Money”

Former WWE backstage employee Jim Cornette recently weighed in on the RAW Underground segment that took place this past Monday night. The...

Madusa Calls Out WWE’s Use Of Female Dancers At RAW Underground

Wrestling legend Madusa is calling out WWE for its use of female cage dancers during the RAW Underground segments last week. During...