NWA National Title Unveiled Ahead Of 70th Anniversary Show

NWA National Title
NWA National Title

The National Wrestling Alliance has unveiled the new NWA National Championship, which will awarded to a new champion this Sunday at the NWA 70th Anniversary pay-per-view live from Nashville, Tennessee.  Eight men will compete in two 4-way elimination matches. The winners of the elimination matches will battle to crown the new champion.

Elimination Match A:

  • Willie Mack
  • Jay Bradley
  • Mike Parrow
  • Ricky Starks

Elimination Match B:

  • Sammy Guevara
  • Colt Cabana
  • Scorpio Sky
  • Sam Shaw

Click here to check out the full card for the NWA 70th Anniversary, which can be streamed live on the FITE app.

New NWA National Championship Title Revealed:

Previous article9 Takeaways From Impact Wrestling 10/18
Next articleUFC Double Champ Daniel Cormier Trying Out for WWE Commentary Team