PROGRESS Announces ENDVR Battle Royal To Determine Next Super Strong Style Entrant

PROGRESS has announced a Battle Royal for this Sunday’s ENDVR:16 card, the winner of the match will go on to feature in the Super Strong Style 16 tournament alongside the likes of Zack Sabre Jr, Sami Callihan and Son of Havoc. The announced competitors in the Battle Royal are:

  • James Best
  • Kyle Ashmore
  • Bodyguy Roy Johnson
  • Freddie King
  • TK Cooper
  • AJ Benjamin
  • Fantastic David Francisco
  • Alex Cupid
  • Jack Sexsmith – The Wrestler
  • Aiden Iomi

Tickets are still available for the event at £10 and can be found here: