PROGRESS Reveals More Matches for #CoastToCoast USA Tour

PROGRESS has announced more bouts for their upcoming tour of the United States. The #CoastToCoast tour will run August 4th through August 12th.

The matches announced are as follows:

  • PHILADELPHIA August 4th – South Pacific Power Trip vs Moustache Mountain
  • BOSTON August 5th – TK Cooper vs Kid Lykos
  • NEW YORK CITY August 7th – CCK vs LAX
  • SEATTLE August 9th – WALTER vs Jimmy Havoc
  • CHICAGO August 11th – CCK vs Flamita and Bandido
  • DETROIT August 12th – WALTER vs Mark Andrews

These join the following bouts which were confirmed earlier last week:

  • BOSTON August 5th – Rickey Shane Page vs Eddie Dennis
  • SEATTLE August 9th – British Strong Style vs Bandido, Rey Horus and Flamita
  • CHICAGO August 11th – Pete Dunne vs ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster
  • DETROIT August 12th – TK Cooper vs Jimmy Havoc

The Coast to Coast tour will be taking place from August 4th and will be hitting the following cities:

  • 4th August – 2300 Arena, Philadelphia (aka The ECW Arena). TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY 28TH MAY AT 12PM ET / 5PM UK 
  • 5th August – Melrose Memorial Hall, Melrose, Boston. TICKETS
  • 7th August – La Boom, New York City. TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY 28TH MAY AT 12PM ET / 5PM UK 
  • 9th August – Washington Hall, Seattle. TICKETS ON SALE MONDAY 28TH MAY AT 12PM PT / 8PM UK
  • 11th August – Cicero Stadium, Cicero, Chicago TICKETS
  • 12th August – Monaghan Knights of Columbus Hall, Livonia, Detroit TICKETS

The talent that PROGRESS will be taking ‘across the pond’ for #CoastToCoast are as follows:

  • PROGRESS World Champion – Travis Banks (4th, 5th, 7th August only)
  • PROGRESS Tag Team Champions – Grizzled Young Veterans (Zack Gibson and James Drake)
  • PROGRESS Women’s Champion – Jinny (4th, 11th, 12th August only)
  • WWE United Kingdom Champion – Pete Dunne 
  • NXT Tag Team Champions – Moustache Mountain (Tyler Bate and Trent Seven)
  • TK Cooper
  • WALTER (9th, 11th, 12th August only)
  • ‘Flash’ Morgan Webster
  • Mark Haskins
  • Jimmy Havoc
  • Mark Andrews
  • Eddie Dennis
  • Jack Sexsmith (7th, 9th, 11th, 12th August only
  • CCK (Chris Brookes and Kid Lykos)
  • Toni Storm (4th, 11th, 12th August only)