Updated RAW & SmackDown Rosters Following Superstar Shake-Up

RAW vs. SmackDown

Now that the 2-day 2018 Superstar Shakeup is over, we can take a look at the updated rosters for each brand.

There were plenty of changes this year at the Superstar Shakeup, with each brand looking significantly different than they were previously.

Raw Updated Roster

Men’s Single’s Division: Brock Lesnar (Universal Champion)

  • Roman Reigns
  • Braun Strowman
  • John Cena
  • Seth Rollins (Intercontinental Champion)
  • Finn Balor
  • Jinder Mahal (new)
  • Kevin Owens (new)
  • Sami Zayn (new)
  • Elias
  • Bobby Lashley (new)
  • Dolph Ziggler (new)
  • Bobby Roode (new)
  • Dean Ambrose (injured)
  • Drew McIntyre (new)
  • Kane (part-time)
  • Big Show (part-time)
  • Baron Corbin (new)
  • Goldust
  • Mojo Rawley (new)
  • Jason Jordan (injured)
  • Chad Gable (new)
  • No Way Jose (new)
  • Mike Kanellis (new)
  • Curt Hawkins

Women’s Single’s Division: Nia Jax

  • Alexa Bliss
  • Natalya
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Ronda Rousey
  • Ruby Riott (new)
  • Sarah Logan (new)
  • Mickie James
  • Ember Moon (new)
  • Liv Morgan (new)
  • Dana Brooke
  • Alicia Fox (injured)

Tag-Team Division: Titles Vacant

  • Bray Wyatt and Matt Hardy
  • The Revival
  • The Authors of Pain (Akam and Rezar) (new)
  • Titus Worldwide (Titus O’Neil and Apollo Crews)
  • Heath Slater and Rhyno
  • Breezeango (new)
  • Bo Dallas and Curtis Axel
  • The Ascension (new)

Smackdown Updated Roster

Men’s Single’s Division: AJ Styles (WWE Champion)

  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • Randy Orton
  • Daniel Bryan
  • The Miz (new)
  • Samoa Joe (new)
  • Rusev
  • Jeff Hardy (United States Champion) (new)
  • Chris Jericho (part-time)
  • Andrade “Cien” Almas (new)
  • Shelton Benjamin
  • Big Cass (new)
  • Tye Dillinger
  • R-Truth (new)
  • Aiden English
  • Sin Cara

Women’s Division: Carmella (World Champion)

  • Charlotte Flair
  • Asuka (new)
  • Naomi
  • Becky Lynch
  • Sonya Deville (new)
  • Mandy Rose (new)
  • Peyton Royce (new)
  • Billie Kay (new)
  • Tamina (injured)
  • Lana

Tag-Team Division: The Bludgeon Brothers (Champions)

  • the Usos (Jimmy & Jey Uso)
  • New Day (Big E, Kofi Kingston, and Xavier Woods)
  • the Bar (Cesaro & Sheamus) (new)
  • Karl Anderson & Luke Gallows (new)
  • Sanity (Alexander Wolfe, Eric Young, Killian Dain) (new)
  • The Colons (injured)

Additionally, there will be some new faces in NXT to make up for some of the departing performers. There are always some cuts not long after Mania as well.