Ring of Honor Announce More Stars for Honor United UK Tour

Ring of Honor has announced more stars for their upcoming ‘Honor United’ tour across the United Kingdom in May.

Joining the already confirmed New Japan Pro Wrestling stars Hiroshi Tanahashi, Toru Yano and IWGP Heavyweight Tag Team Champions EVIL and SANADA of Los Ingobernables de Japon will be these Ring of Honor Champions:

  • ROH World Champion Dalton Castle
  • ROH World Television Champion Silas Young
  • ROH World Tag Team Champions The Briscoes
  • First-ever Women of Honor Champion Sumie Sakai

ROH has also confirmed that the Women of Honor will be heading overseas as part of the three date tour. Tenille Dashwood, Brandi Rhodes and Kelly Klein will be joining inaugural Women of Honor Champion Sumie Sakai.

Other already confirmed Ring of Honor Stars include “The American Nightmare” Cody, Jay Lethal, The Young Bucks (Matt and Nick Jackson), Adam Page, Bully Ray, The Kingdom (Matt Taven, Vinny Marseglia and TK O’Ryan), Punishment Martinez, Kenny King and Shane Taylor.

The three dates for the tour are as follows and tickets are available to purchase via the official ROH website.

  • May 24, 2018 — Edinburgh Corn Exchange, Edinburgh, Scotland, 7:30 p.m. local time
  • May 26, 2018 — Crystal Palace Sports Centre, London, England, 6 p.m. local time
  • May 27, 2018 — The Doncaster Dome, Doncaster, England, 6 p.m. local time