RIPTIDE Announce Combatants for RUMBLE Event 06/01

UK based promotion RIPTIDE has begun announcing the stars for their upcoming RUMBLE event which will be taking place from The Brighthelm Centre Auditorium on June 1st.

Here are the currently announced names for the RUMBLE match which will confirm the final entrant in the company’s Brighton Championship Tournament:

  • Sierra Loxton
  • Federales Santos Junior
  • Elijah
  • Drew Parker
  • TK Cooper
  • Roy Johnson
  • James Castle
  • Amir Jordan
  • Chakara
  • Fraser Thomas
  • Gideon Grey
  • Ashley Dunn
  • Big T Justice
  • Rhia O’Reilly
  • Chuck Mambo

The upstart promotion from Brighton, England have been building a huge underground following ever since their first event in June of 2017 (Beers. Bands. Wrestling). With a unique presentation style and some of the best names available on the UK and European independent scene RIPTIDE look set to build upon their already impressive following way before even their first anniversary as a company.