Spoilers: NWA Powerrr TV Tapings Results From Atlanta, GA (12/16)

Spoilers are in

NWA Power
NWA Power from Atlanta, GA

On Sunday and Monday night, the National Wrestling Alliance (NWA) held two sets of tapings for the NWA Powerrr studio show from Atlanta, Georgia.

NWA Powerrr airs every Tuesday night at 6:05pm ET on the NWA’s Facebook and YouTube channels. Here are the NWA Powerrr results: 

NWA Powerrr Tapings Results (12/16)

  • Aron Stevens announces in a promo that he’s now “Shooter Stevens.”
  • Melina, Rosa, Vox, Kay, and ODB brawl to set up a later match. 
  • Zicky Dice beat Sal Rinauro & C.W. Anderson.
  • Rock N Roll Express retained the NWA Tag Team Titles over two jobbers.
  • The Wild Cards beat The Dawsons.
  • Nick Aldis cuts a promo about how he wants to hold the TV and World Titles at the same time. He says Kamilla is no longer his insurance policy.
  • Eli Drake beat Ken Anderson in a no DQ match.
  • PJ & Luke Hawx beat Tyson Dean & Jeff Lewis Neal.
  • Ricky Starks beat Eddie Kingston.
  • James Storm beat Royce Isaacs.
  • Melina, Thunder Rosa & Marti Belle beat ODB, Ashley Vox & Allysin Kay.
  • Question Mark beat Colt Cabana to advance in the TV title tournament.
  • Colby Corino beat George South.
  • Trevor Murdoch beat Aron Stevens in a non-title bout.
  • Tasha Steelz beat Marti Belle.
  • Tim Storm beat Royce Isaacs to advance in the TV title tournament.
  • Zicky Dice beat Caleb Konley to advance in the TV title tournament.
  • Thunder Rosa beat ODB.
  • Ricky Starks vs. Nick Aldis ended in a draw. 
  • Eli Drake & James Storm beat Colt Cabana & Ken Anderson via DQ.
  • Zane Dawson beat Dave Dawson to advance in the TV title tournament.
  • Aron Stevens & Question Mark beat Outlaw Inc.
  • Melina beat Ashley Vox.
  • Eli Drake, Tim Storm & Robert Gibson beat The Wild Cards & Scott Steiner. With this win, Ricky Morton earns future NWA World Championship shot.
  • Freya The Slaya beat Dani Jordyn.
  • Thunder Rosa beat Tasha Steelz.
  • Trevor Murdoch beat Tom Latimer to advance in the TV title tournament.
  • Allysin Kay beat Marti Belle in a No DQ Match. Post-match, Thunder Rosa announced that she will challenge Kay for the belt at the pay-per-view next month. 
  • Ken Anderson wins a gauntlet match. Caleb Konley, C.W. Anderson, Jocephus, Colt Cabana, Dave Dawson, Aron Stevens, and Sal Rinauro also worked the match. 
  • NWA World Champion Nick Aldis beat Ricky Morton.