WoS Reveal Official Website and Complete Roster

WoS (World of Sport) has revealed their new official website ahead of their return to mainstream television on July 28th. As well as confirming the complete roster for the upcoming return of the iconic programme the website has an ‘events’ tab, possibly alluding to some Live Event shows taking place down the line however these are nowhere near confirmed.

Here’s the full official roster:

  • Rampage Brown
  • Grado
  • Iestyn Rees
  • Sha Samuels
  • Davey Boy Smith Jr
  • Adam Maxted
  • Nathan Cruz
  • CJ Banks
  • Brad Slayer
  • Martin Kirby
  • Lionheart
  • HT Drake
  • Doug Williams
  • Crater
  • Gabriel Kidd
  • Kip Sabian
  • Liam Slater
  • Robbie X
  • Will Ospreay
  • Stevie Boy
  • Joe Hendry
  • Justin Sysum
  • Ayesha
  • Kasey Owens
  • Kay Lee Ray
  • Bea Priestley
  • Viper

WoS has also announced that former TNA on air talent SoCal Val and British wresting legend Alex Shane will be joining former WWE Superstar Wade Barrett/Stu Bennett in the commentary booth for the rebooted series.

Episode 1 of the new series will be airing on ITV Saturday 28th July at 5pm GMT.