WWE PPV Schedule

WWE PPV Schedule

The WWE PPV schedule for 2022 includes eleven major shows that have been branded, premium live events.

These (almost) monthly spectacles stream live on Peacock in the United States and on the WWE Network internationally.

Facts about the WWE PPV Schedule (2022)

This year’s schedule includes a six stadium shows the most in WWE history. You could count these as seven, if you consider that WrestleMania 38 from Arlington, TX took place over two nights.

WWE Money in the Bank was originally scheduled to take place from Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas. However, MITB was moved to the MGM Grand Garden Arena due to slow ticket sales. It’s been reported that WWE plans to run even more stadiums in 2023.

We’ve also seen the introduction of two brand new WWE PPV events in 2022. The year kicked off with the first-ever WWE Day 1 PPV from Atlanta GA. WWE returns to the UK in September with WWE Clash at the Castle from Cardiff, Wales.

Below, please find all of the WWE pay-per-view schedule details you’re looking for.

You can also visit our Events hub for additional information for each event.

DATE Time EVENT LOCATION
Saturday, Jan 1 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Day 1 Atlanta, GA
Saturday, Jan 29 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Royal Rumble St. Louis, MO
Saturday, Feb 19 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT WWE Elimination Chamber Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Saturday, Apr 2 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE WrestleMania 38 Arlington, TX
Sunday, May 8 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE WrestlMania Backlash Providence, R.I.
Sunday, Jun 5 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Hell in a Cell Chicago, IL
Saturday, Jul 2 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Money in the Bank Las Vegas, NV
Saturday, Jul 30 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE SummerSlam Nashville, TN
Saturday, Sep 3 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Clash at the Castle Cardiff, Wales
Saturday, Oct 8 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Extreme Rules Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, Nov 5 12pm ET / 9am PT WWE Crown Jewel Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Saturday, Nov 26 8pm ET / 5pm PT WWE Survivor Series Boston, MA