Updated Bound For Glory Lineup


Impact Wrestling is heading into their Bound for Glory show this weekend.

The 15th Bound for Glory event will also be featuring wrestlers from Lucha Libre AAA Worldwide and Pro Wrestling Noah.

The company will have a three-day event around Bound for Glory and they will present these events on their IMPACT Plus platform, Twitch, and the PPV on FITE TV.

- Advertisement -

Below is information on the three events and where they’ll take place.

Prelude to Glory – Friday, October 18

First up is Prelude to Glory, which is presented by Wrestling Travel. It will be held at the Palais Royale in South Bend, Indiana. It will stream on the company’s IMPACT Plus platform on Friday, October 18 at 7 PM ET.

Prelude to Glory card

  • Eddie Edwards vs. Ace Austin
  • Rich Swann & Willie Mack vs. The Desi Hit Squad
  • Johnny Swinger vs. Fallah Bahh
  • Jessicka Havok vs. Elayna Black
  • Sami Callihan vs. Dez
  • OVE’s Jake Crist & Sawyer Fulton vs. Impact Champion Brian Cage & Tessa Blanchard
  • Jordynne Grace & Tenille Dashwood & Rosemary vs. Kiera Hogan & Madison Rayne & Knockouts Champion Taya
  • Michael Elgin & The North vs. Naomichi Marufuji & Rhino & Rob Van Dam

All Glory – Saturday, October 19

The next day on Saturday, October 19, Impact Wrestling will team up with Warrior Wrestling and Zelo Pro Wrestling to present the All Glory event. It will take place at 115 Bourbon Street in Merrionette Park, Illinois. The company is advertising All Glory as an interactive event that will feature Chicago’s local talent. The main event will feature a Zelo Pro Women’s Championship match between champion Laynie Luck, Kylie Ray and Shotzi Blackheart. All Glory will stream on the company’s Twitch channel.

Bound for Glory – Sunday, October 20

The Bound for Glory PPV will take place on October 20, 2019, in Villa Park, Illinois and the event will emanate from the Odium Expo Center. The final qualifier for the X Division Title match will take place between Sabu and Rohit Raju on Friday’s Impact Wrestling show.

The Call Your Shot gauntlet starts with 2 wrestlers and every minute another wrestler will join the match. A wrestler gets eliminated when they’re thrown off the top rope and both feet touch the floor. Standard battle royale rules. Except when the match is down to the final two wrestlers then it becomes a traditional wrestling match, with a pinfall or a submission becoming the way to win the match. The winner can then challenge for any championship match on the Impact Wrestling roster. The Call Your Shot Gauntlet is open to men and women.

Bound for Glory card

  • Impact World Championship Brian Cage (c) vs. Sami Callihan
  • Ken Shamrock vs. Moose
  • Michael Elgin vs. Naomichi Marufuji
  • The Rascalz (Dezmond Xavier, Trey Miguel, and Zachary Wentz) vs. Dr. Wagner Jr., Aero Star, and Taurus
  • Impact Knockouts Championship Taya Valkyrie (c) vs. Tenille Dashwood
  • Intergender ladder match for the Impact X Division Championship Jake Crist (c) vs. Tessa Blanchard vs. Daga vs. Ace Austin vs. TBA
  • Gauntlet match where the winner could choose any championship match of their choice Call Your Shot Gauntlet Match
  • Three-Way Tag Team Match for the Impact World Tag Team Championship The North (Ethan Page and Josh Alexander) (c) vs. Rich Swann and Willie Mack vs. Rhino and Rob Van Dam